Enable user re-activation
Usage When you check this option, users that were previously de-activated during user synchronization (either by the built-in user synchronization processor or by Azure AD User provisioning (SCIM)) can re-activate themselves when they successfully sign in with Microsoft.
Default value Unchecked.
Versions SCIM | SYNC | INTRANET
Visit the website https://www.wpo365.com/