Usage When you change the Authentication scenario to Internet, the Pages blacklist will be automatically replaced by the Private pages list. The plugin will ensure that Posts and Pages added to this list will only be accessible for authenticated users. If the user is not authenticated, the plugin will try and sign in the user with Microsoft instead.
- Click "+" after you added a new value to the list.
- Always enter the full URL of the pages you are adding (see example below).