Always goto after
Usage The Always goto after option, when checked, instructs the plugin to always redirect the user to the Goto after URL each time he or she successfully signed in with Microsoft.
Note When checked the plugin will ignore any other applicable redirect logic such as the default behavior to try and redirect the user back to the URL he or she initially requested or redirection based on a user’s Azure AD group membership.
If a new user has just authenticated successfully for the first time and a custom Welcome Page has been configured the user will, however, still be redirected to that page.
Default value False.
Versions PROFESSIONAL, PREMIUM, INTRANET.
Visit the website https://www.wpo365.com/