Do not add user to WPMU subsite

Usage When checked, the plugin will not add the user who is signing in, to the blog he / she intended to navigate to. 

Please note This settings changes the default behavior of the plugin only if the administrator has configured the so-called shared WPMU scenario (refer to this article for details).

Important This setting does not apply if the user navigated to the WPMU network's main site. In that case the plugin ignores this setting and instead adds the user to the site whenever the option to Create new users has been checked.

Default value Unchecked (false)

Versions ALL

Visit the website https://www.wpo365.com/

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.